Swoop Funding reviews

Since 2018 Swoop has helped thousands of SMEs, brokers, and advisors, find millions of euros in funding across loans, equity finance, grants and more – for themselves or for their clients. Read some of our most recent reviews to get a feel for how businesses just like yours think about Swoop’s service.

Charlotte Ellis Maldari
2023/05/10
Thrilled to have recently won grant funding with Swoop

Thrilled to have recently won grant funding with Swoop & their partner's support. Highly recommended!

Joe
2023/05/09
VC review

It's been great to work with Kerry and the equity team at Swoop, who are a pleasure to work with and always happy to help. Swoop are a great resource for the whole ecosystem.

Rene Swart
2023/04/27
Swoop helped me get a new business bank account

I have a business with a complicated ownership structure, and I was recently requested to switch banks from a challenger bank due to the complexity involved. I contacted Rhys Cunnah to discuss my circumstances, and he comprehended the urgency and my situation. He liaised with the banks on my behalf, discussed all of my
options, took the time to walk me through the entire application process, and within a week, I had my new business bank account set up with a well-established high street bank. I couldn’t reccomend Swoop or Rhys highly enough!

Kelly Halliday
2022/11/30
Swoop funding have been so helpful

Swoop funding have been so helpful from start to finish. Providing funding to help our business grow. Can not recommend enough. Thank you for great service.

Alex McGurk
2022/11/29
Swoop Funding

The company with which I was dealing, were incredibly difficult to deal with. Swoop and Ed Brown, helped me to navigate my way to complete the deal that Swoop initially set up. Very much appreciated.

Melanie
2022/11/25
Excellent service from Oliver at Swoop

Excellent service from Oliver at Swoop. Quick and clear communication, friendly and helpful. I felt like we were in safe hands throughout the process. I would highly recommend Swoop.

Solariaj
2022/11/25
Me and my brother are very happy

Me and my brother are very happy with the service provided for our company’s from Swoop’s Daniel and we definitely recommend Swoop.

James Woods
2022/11/24
Rosie handled the application amazing

Rosie handled the application amazing, constant communication throughout. Lovely lady.

Ewan Phillips
2022/11/17
Great energy from Kerry at Swoop

Kerry at Swoop 'got' our business very quickly and has worked hard to set up calls with well matched and serious investors: people we have spoken to have been well briefed in advance which makes the discussion flow well and allows us to build the enthusiasm levels.

Avenue Flooring
2022/10/31
Tom Floodgate was extremely efficient

Tom Floodgate was extremely efficient in arranging the finance for 4 vans for our business. Tom dealt with the dealers for us and made the process very smooth, he took care of everything for us. Tom is very polite and friendly and extremely helpful; he kept us up to date throughout.

Cheryl Sharp FCCA
2022/10/27
A great partnership

We've recently partnered with Swoop to offer funding to our clients, and so far I've been extremely impressed and happy. It's clear Swoop understand that working with accountants and helping them to deliver a great service in turn helps Swoop, which is not something many 'Apps' and 'Partners' get! Nothing is too much trouble, the training and support is second to none. We've steered away from offering this type of support to our clients before, but with Swoop's support we are confident we can deliver and we can help our clients to grow their businesses. Very happy and now wish I'd partnered with Swoop earlier!

Raymond Turner
2022/10/18
We recently required the serviced of Swoop

We recently required the services of Swoop and was amazed on how professional and impressed on the way Tom Floodgate assisted us through the entire process. Always keeping us updated and achieving the financial goals we required. Will all ways use Swoop’s service for any future financial requirements that we may require and will recommend without a hesitation their services to any of our colleagues etc. The whole process was completed with ease and we are very thankful for Tom Floodgate.

Clever finance tips and the latest news

delivered to your inbox, every week

Join the 70,000+ businesses just like yours getting the Swoop newsletter.

Free. No spam. Opt out whenever you like.

We work with world class partners to help us support businesses with finance

close
Looks like you're in . Go to our site to find relevant products for your country. Go to Swoop No, stay on this page